Version

Last updated: July 31, 2018

Subject of the contract

The stated General Terms of Use and Sales Conditions aim to define the uses and sales methods for the services and products provided by Profil4. The user (client) acknowledges having read and have fully accepted them.

Pricing

Unless otherwise indicated, the prices of our products are stated in Euros including tax, but excluding potential processing and shipping fees.

When ordering from outside of mainland France, the user (client) is considered to be an importer of any products they purchase.

For products shipped outside the European Union and the French overseas departments and territories, the amount of tax due will be automatically calculated according to French rates. Customs duties, local taxes, import taxes or state taxes may be applied. These duties and amounts are not the responsibility of Profil4. They are to be paid by the client, who is entirely responsible as regards both declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in the country concerned.

The site administrators reserve the right to modify product prices at any time, but they will be invoiced according to the rates applicable at the time of ordering.

Ordering

Contractual information is presented in French and will be subject to a confirmation summarizing it when an order is validated.

Users declare they have acknowledged and accepted the present General Terms of Use and of Sale before placing their order. Submitting an order thus implies acceptance of these General Conditions.

Profil4 does not sell material products (T-shirts, cards etc.) in large quantities. As a result, Profil 4 reserves the right to refuse orders for a single product in excessive quantities. What is considered ‘excessive’ is left up to the judgment of Profil4 administrators.

If any order is refused at Profil4’s initiative, the user will be reimbursed of all charges with no cost.

Shipping

Our products are only manufactured, shipped and/or available once payment has been received.

The credits purchased on the profil4.com site are available for use as soon as your bank has approved your payment. This generally takes a few seconds.

Material products (T-shirts, cards etc.) are manufactured on demand. They are shipped as soon as they are available. Shipping times depend on delivery services. Orders which have not been shipped one month after payment can be cancelled with no penalty.

Payment

Validating an order commits the user to paying the price indicated. Payment may be completed using any of the means accepted by Profil4 and indicated during the payment process.

Our banking partner responds without delay*. Payments by credit card or PayPal are debited immediately and automatically. The conditions according to which these appear on a given user’s bank account depend on their banking contract. Profil4 and ICAUDA do not intervene in this process.

Electronic payments made as part of transactions carried out on the profil4.com site are secure, thanks to SSL encryption. Profil4 uses the Braintree solution provided by Braintree for all such payments.

(*) The time it takes for automatic processing depends on the user’s Internet connection speed. It may take a few seconds. Once the process is complete, a confirmation page will be displayed.

Right of withdrawal

In accordance with the legal provisions in force in France, the user (client) has 14 days from the date of delivery to exercise their right of withdrawal without having to give any reason or incurring penalties. After communicating their wish to exercise their right of withdrawal within the 14 day period, the user (client) has a further period of 14 days to send back the products concerned. When a user exercises their right of withdrawal within 14 days, only the price of the products purchased and the shipping costs are reimbursed: return shipping fees are at the user (client)’s own expense. Returned products must be in their original condition and completely intact (packaging, accessories, instructions for use etc.), allowing them to be resold as new, and accompanied by a copy of the invoice. If the product has been damaged due to handling other than what is necessary to ascertain the nature and functioning of the product, the user (client) may be held liable. In accordance with current regulations, the right of withdrawal may not be exercised for audio or video recordings or for software programs unsealed by the client ; for tailor-made or personalized products (T-shirts or cards including a logo, for example); or for products unsealed by the client that cannot be sent back for reasons of hygiene or health protection. To exercise their right of withdrawal, in accordance with the legal provisions in force in France, the user (client) must send their request by e-mail to the address contact@profil4.com or use our contact form. Their request must express their desire to withdraw unambiguously and mention the order concerned by their withdrawal. Users are reminded that used products as well as used credits cannot be reimbursed. Only unused products or credits entitle the owner to a reimbursement. Products provided free of charge (or belonging to another user), including credits, cannot give rise to any form of reimbursement. Beyond the 14 day legal limit, a fee of 45€ inc. tax may be charged for processing fees when a reimbursement is requested.

Protection of minors

The user (client) declares that they are an adult according to the law in force in their home country. Accounts set up by or for minors may be deleted without warning. Purchases made by or for minors, credits in the possession of minors or test results or archives concerning minors may be deleted without any warning or compensation (including reimbursement).

Intellectual property

Reproduction in whole or in part of the different elements used on the profil4.com (media, texts, images, videos, visuals, products, formulae, algorithms) without explicit written permission from the administrators is strictly prohibited.

The images, texts, programs, pictograms, color codes and other elements present on our site are protected by intellectual property rights. Reproduction in whole or in part of our site and its contents by any means, without explicit permission from our organization, is prohibited and would constitute an infringement of copyright under Articles L335-2 et seq. of the French Code of Intellectual Property.

It is, however, recognized that the elements presented on our Media page are on license from Creative Commons BY ND SA. The right holder authorizes any use of their original work (including for commercial purposes) except the creation of derivative works, as long as they are distributed under an identical license to the one presiding over the original work.

Algorithms

The user (client) acknowledges that the algorithms used by Profil4 generate the most pertinent results possible given the information and data provided. It is understood that DISCp4 tests deal with human psychology. As such, it is also understood that the pertinence of results can vary from one person to another.

The user (client) declares they will respond in good faith to the questions and forms which make up DISCp4 tests, respecting the instructions given at the start. The user (client) recognizes that not respecting the instructions, or giving incorrect responses, can cause the algorithms to provide partially or entirely inaccurate results.

Profil4 reserves the right to modify any given algorithm without warning, particularly in order to improve performance and results.

The user (client) agrees not to short-circuit or skew the algorithms in order to extract, understand, alter, penalize, malign or pirate their mechanisms. Any attempt to break this rule may lead to the user (client)’s account being definitively closed, their archived results or profile management data being erased and their credits being cancelled without any form of reimbursement.

The user (client) acknowledges that repeated, excessively frequent use of the tests by one person will be considered an attempt to pirate the profil4.com web-sites’ algorithms. Exceptional circumstances aside, it is understood that somebody’s DISCp4 profile remains relatively stable over time. Taking three DISCp4 tests of the same type in less than a week thus constitutes excessive use.

The user (client) acknowledges they have been informed that certain features and tools included on the site are free of charge in their non-guaranteed beta version. These beta features may be incomplete, potentially incorrect, and subject to change. The user (client) understands that complaints about beta features will not give rise to compensation of any kind.

Confidentiality

Once an order is validated, Profil4 collects certain pieces of information and personal data from the user (client), such as their first and last name, e-mail address and cell phone number, among others.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the profil4.com site has been officially registered with the CNIL (French Data Protection Agency) under the number 1891979.

User (client) information and data is necessary to manage orders and commercial relations. It is also kept on file for security purposes and in order to respect legal and regulatory obligations under data protection legislation.

Data of this type is used to process and track user (client) orders, as well as to deal with withdrawals where necessary.

The user (client) information and data collected during tests is necessary for the profil4.com site to function correctly and particularly for it to generate personal and team profiles.

Test information and data is shared with test managers. The manager of DISCp4 ESSENTIAL and DISCp4 PLUS tests is the user themself. Since the DISCp4 PRO and DISCp4 GROUP tests aim to gain a team-wide view, it is understood that the user and the test manager will generally be two different people. In this case, the user agrees that the results of their tests, sometimes in the form of graphs, will be shared with the test manager as well as the group/team* to which they belong. Users accept that such information and data will be combined with those of their team/group, particularly in order to generate team graphs.

The user (client) can, whenever they decide to, authorize Profil4 to e-mail them newsletters, particularly concerning future events and promotional offers. If at a later date, they no longer wish to receive Profil4 information, the user (client) may unsubscribe.

The user (client) acknowledges the confidential nature of any DISCp4 tests allocated to people they manage (team/group/recruitment). They agree not to make these results public in any context which is in contradiction with the intended use of the product.

It is understood that the user (client) will use their DISCp4 results in a confidential and anonymous fashion, particularly in order to establish, communicate and exploit statistics.

By making an order on behalf of their company or by taking DISCp4 tests on behalf of their company, the user (client) authorizes Profil4 to add said company to their client list. This authorization also applies to the company logo. It concerns only communicational and promotional purposes. The user (client) can, however, refuse to grant authorization by e-mailing us at contact@profil4.com or using our contact form.

(*) Members are allocated to groups/teams by the test manager.

Delegation

Les résultats des tests DISCp4 ont pour objet d’améliorer les rapports entre les personnes et les équipes, en fournissant des pistes de gestion des conflits et d’optimisation de la communication, adaptées aux interlocuteurs.

L’utilisateur (client) déclare qu’il utilise les services de Profil 4, et notamment qu’il effectue les tests DISCp4, sans contrainte. De même, l’utilisateur (client) reconnaît qu’il ne peut pas contraindre une personne à utiliser les services de Profil 4, et notamment à effectuer un test DISCp4.

Ainsi l’utilisateur (client) reconnaît qu’il ne peut pas conditionner l’obtention d’un emploi, d’une mission, ou d’un avantage au passage d’un test. Il est également admis que les résultats des tests DISCp4 ne peuvent pas conditionner l’évolution d’une carrière, le recrutement d’une personne, l’obtention d’un avantage ou d’une pénalité, etc.

L’utilisateur (client) déclare qu’il propose/affecte des tests DISCp4 à des personnes sans contrainte d’aucune sorte, aussi bien sur lui-même que sur autrui. L’utilisateur (client) déclare agir dans le bien des personnes et des équipes/groupes auxquels il propose d’effectuer des tests DISCp4.

Web hosting and SLAs

The web-site, contents, tests and tools provided by Profil4 are hosted in France by the OVH company. The user (client) acknowledges that Profil4 cannot be held responsible if one of these elements malfunctions or if date is lost owing to a problem with OVH infrastructure.

The user (client) agrees that the services provided by Profil4 may be temporarily unavailable or function in a sub-standard fashion without any possible form of compensation.

Instructions for use

The user (client) declares they have acquainted themselves with the instruction manuals provided by Profil4 and their contents. These include (among others) the group manual, the Pro test manual, the group list manual etc.

The user (client) declares they have understood the way the different tests and tools provided (either free or for a charge) function. The user (client) acknowledges that Profil4 may not be held responsible if they use any of these tests or tools incorrectly.

GDPR

The user (client) acknowledges that Profil4 will collect personal data as part of the legitimate operation of the web-site and the services on offer. This data will be saved on the secure servers of the OVH company in France.

In accordance with regulations, the user (client) has the right to access and correct their records, which they can do by e-mailing us at contact@profil4.com or using our contact form.

The user can ask for their personal data to be erased by e-mailing us at contact@profil4.com or using our contact form.

The user (client) recognizes they have been informed that they may legitimately exercise their rights. The user (client) acknowledges that the tests Profil4 provides cannot function without the input of personal data. The user (client) recognizes that they have been informed that erasing their personal data will necessarily invalidate the results of any associated tests without any possible form of compensation.

The user (client) acknowledges they have been informed that this concerns their own tests, the tests they have allocated to others and the tests allocated to them. The user (client) recognizes that third parties to whom they allocate tests may also exercise their right to erase personal data, likewise invalidating the results of any associated tests without any possible form of compensation.

The user (client) recognizes they have been informed that Profil4 and partners have put into place the computer techniques available at their level, and which may require improvement, to protect their personal data.

Legal information

Profil4 is a product of the ICAUDA company.

ICAUDA
15 rue Berthier - 91330 YERRES (FRANCE)
E-mail: contact@profil4.com
Limited liability company with a capital of 5,000 € - RCS Evry 523 825 982
French VAT identification number : FR6752382598200011

Miscellaneous

In accordance with articles 1316 et seq. of the French Civil Code and, in certain cases, article L. 110-3 of the French Commercial Code, the information delivered by Profil4 is considered valid between the parties. Elements such as the precise time elements are sent out or delivered, as well as the quality of the data received, shall be valid by priority as they figure on Profil4’s information systems, or as they have been authenticated by Profil4’s computerized procedures, unless the user (client) produces written proof to the contrary. The scope of the proof of the information delivered by Profil4’s computerized systems is the same as that granted to an original in the sense of a written, paper document, signed by hand.

Confidentiality charter

CNIL (French Data Protection Agency) declaration

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6th, 1978, the profil4.com site has been officially registered with the CNIL (French Data Protection Agency) under the number 1891979 since September 30, 2015.

Data

The information collected is processed by computer and used to establish statistics and improve our service. The only data recipients are the service administrators.

Test results are confidential and will not be used for personal gain or for marketing purposes. They will be neither sold nor yielded.

According to the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the user (client) has the right to access and correct their records, which they can do by e-mailing us at contact@profil4.com or using our contact form.

The user (client) can also, for legitimate reasons, refuse for their data to be processed.

Security

All pages and media which are part of the profil4.com web-site are secure. We have chosen SSL encryption*. Our site and all of our media can only be viewed in HTTPS. Any attempt to view them in simple HTTP will be redirected to secure HTTPS access.

Passwords are encrypted before being saved. It is not possible to unmask a password after it has been encrypted. Users who have lost their password must reset it using the appropriate form.

Please check our FAQ to learn more.

Cookies and JavaScript

The profil4.com web-site uses cookies. The user acknowledges they have been informed of and accept this.

Said cookies are used exclusively to improve user experience. They are not used to collect data about users or their practices.

The profil4.com web-site uses partial JavaScript code. Some features, such as the shopping cart, cannot function correctly without cookies. Disabling cookies and JavaScript can cause the site to malfunction. Profil4 cannot be considered responsible in this case. The user may, however, delete cookies after leaving our site without causing any problems.

Please check our FAQ to learn more.

Illustrations

The illustrations used on the profil4.com web-site are subject to copyright. They have been provided on license by Creative Commons BY ND SA. The right holder authorizes any use of their original work (including for commercial purposes) but does not authorize the creation of derivative works, as long as they are distributed under an identical license to the one.

In other words, the user (client) can use the illustrations presented on the Media page in their publications as long as they avoid modifying them and make sure to quote their sources and inform Profil4 administrators by e-mailing us at contact@profil4.com or using our contact form.

The user may not copy illustrations not displayed on our Media page in their publications.

Cookies

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies permettant le fonctionnement des outils et des services. Consultez les FAQ et les CU pour en savoir plus.

Fermer
Loading...

Version

Date de dernière mise à jour : 03/05/2016

Objet du contrat

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) et Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) ont pour objet de définir les modalités d’utilisation et de vente des services et produits mis à disposition par Profil 4. L’utilisateur (client) reconnaît en avoir pris connaissance et les avoir acceptés sans réserve.

Prix

Sauf indication contraire, les prix des produits sont exprimés en Euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et taxes additionnables) hors participation aux éventuels frais de traitement et d'expédition.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine, l’utilisateur (client) est reconnu être l'importateur des produits.

Pour tous les produits expédiés hors Union européenne et DOM-TOM, le montant des taxes sera calculé automatiquement sur la base des taxes françaises. Des droits de douane, des taxes locales, des droits d'importation ou des taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de Profil 4. Ils seront à la charge de l’utilisateur (client) et relèvent de son entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de son pays.

Les administrateurs se réservent le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de commande.

Commande

Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en français et feront l'objet d'une confirmation reprenant ces informations lors de la validation de la commande.

L’utilisateur déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU) et Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) avant la passation de la commande. La validation de la commande vaut donc acceptation de ces CGU/CGV.

Profil 4 n'a pas vocation à vendre des produits matériels (Tshirt, cartes, etc.) en grande quantité. En conséquence, Profil 4 se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes d'un même produit en quantité trop importante. L’appréciation de ce qu’est une "quantité trop importante" est laissé au seul jugement des administrateurs de Profil 4.

En cas de refus d’une commande à l’initiative de Profil 4, l’utilisateur sera remboursé des sommes perçues sans frais.

Livraison

Les produits ne sont fabriqués, expédiés et/ou disponibles qu’après réception du paiement.

Les crédits achetés sur le site profil4.com sont disponibles et utilisables dès réception de l’accord du partenaire bancaire. Le délai est généralement de l’ordre de quelques secondes.

Les produits matériels (Tshirt, cartes, etc.) sont fabriqués sur demande. Ils sont envoyés dès qu’ils sont disponibles. Le délai de livraison dépend donc des prestataires. Il est reconnu qu’une commande puisse être annulée sans pénalité si les produits n’ont pas été expédiés sous un mois après le paiement.

Paiement

Le fait de valider une commande implique l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué. Le règlement des achats peut s’effectuer selon les moyens de paiement acceptés par Profil 4 et proposés durant le processus de paiement.

Notre partenaire bancaire donne une réponse sans délai*. En cas de paiement par CB ou Paypal, la demande de débit est envoyée immédiatement et automatiquement. Les conditions de débit réel du compte bancaire de l’utilisateur dépendent de son contrat avec sa banque. Profil 4 et ICAUDA n’interviennent pas à ce niveau.

Les paiements électroniques effectués dans le cadre des transactions réalisées sur le site profil4.com sont sécurisés, par utilisation du procédé de cryptage SSL. Profil 4 utilise pour les dits paiements électroniques, la solution Braintree fournie par Braintree.

(*) La durée du traitement automatique dépend de la qualité/vitesse de la connexion Internet de l’utilisateur. Quelques secondes peuvent s’écouler durant le processus. L’affichage de la page de confirmation indique à l’utilisateur que sa demande a été traitée.

Rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, l’utilisateur (client) dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception des produits pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité. Après communication de sa décision d’exercer son droit de rétractation dans ce délai de 14 jours, l’utilisateur (client) dispose d’un autre délai de 14 jours pour renvoyer les produits concernés par la rétractation.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai de 14 jours, seul le prix des produits achetés et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés, les frais de retour restant à la charge de l'utilisateur (client).

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notices, etc.) permettant leur commercialisation à l’état neuf, et accompagnés d’une copie de la facture. En cas de dépréciation du produit résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le bon fonctionnement du produit, la responsabilité de l’utilisateur (client) peut être engagée.

Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les enregistrements audio, vidéo ou de logiciels informatiques descellés par le client, les biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du client ou personnalisés (Tshirt ou cartes avec logo par exemple) et les biens descellés par le client et ne pouvant être renvoyés pour des raisons d’hygiène ou de protection de la santé.

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, conformément aux dispositions légales, l’utilisateur (client) doit adresser sa demande par courriel à l’adresse contact@profil4.com ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

La demande doit alors exprimer la volonté de se rétracter sans aucune ambiguïté, et mentionner la commande concernée par cette rétractation.

Il est rappelé que, dans l’hypothèse d’un paiement total ou partiel par chèques cadeaux, ceux-ci ne peuvent pas être remboursés. En outre, les avantages obtenus à l’occasion d’une commande seront annulés en cas de restitution des produits.

Les produits utilisés, et notamment les crédits utilisés, ne donnent droit à aucun remboursement. Seuls les produits, et notamment les crédits, dont l’utilisateur est en possession ouvrent droit à un remboursement. Les produits offerts (d’un autre utilisateur) ou gratuits, et notamment les crédits, ne donnent droit à aucun remboursement.

Au delà du délai légal de rétractation de 14 jours, des frais de dossier et traitement, à hauteur de 45€ TTC, pourront être appliqués pour toute demande de remboursement.

Protection des mineurs

L’utilisateur (client) déclare être majeur, conformément à la législation de son pays d’origine. Les comptes créés par ou pour des utilisateurs mineurs pourront être supprimés sans préavis. Les achats effectués par ou pour des utilisateurs mineurs, les crédits en possession d’un utilisateur mineur ainsi que les résultats de test et les historiques de test concernant un utilisateur mineur pourront être annulés sans préavis et sans qu’aucune compensation (et notamment un remboursement) ne puisse être réclamée.

Propriété Intellectuelle

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des composants (medias, textes, images, vidéos, visuels, produits, formulaires, algorithmes, etc.) utilisés sur le site profil4.com sans l’autorisation expresse de des administrateurs est strictement prohibée.

Les images, textes, programmes et autres composants du site sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site et de son contenu, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation préalable et expresse de l'organisateur, est interdite et constitutive d’une contrefaçon au sens des articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Il est toutefois reconnu que les composants présentés sur la page Medias sont offerts sous licence Creative Commons BY ND SA. Le titulaire des droits autorise toute utilisation de l’œuvre originale (y compris à des fins commerciales) mais n’autorise pas la création d’œuvres dérivées, à condition qu’elles soient distribuées sous une licence identique à celle qui régit l’œuvre originale.

Algorithmes

L’utilisateur (client) reconnaît que les algorithmes utilisés par Profil 4 donnent des résultats aussi pertinents qu’il est possible à l’aide des informations et données fournies. Il est reconnu que les tests DISCp4 proposés par Profil 4 traitent de psychologie humaine. En tant que tel, il est reconnu que la pertinence des résultats peut varier d’une personne à l’autre.

L’utilisateur (client) affirme répondre de bonne foi aux questions et formulaires des tests DISCp4, en respectant les consignes indiquées en début de test. L’utilisateur (client) reconnaît que le non respect des consignes ou des réponses inexactes peuvent conduire les algorithmes à fournir des résultats partiellement ou entièrement erronés.

Profil 4 se réserve le droit de modifier ses algorithmes sans préavis, notamment pour en améliorer les performances et résultats.

L’utilisateur (client) s’interdit de court-circuiter ou biaiser les algorithmes dans le but d’en extraire, comprendre, altérer, pénaliser, diffamer ou pirater les mécanismes. Toute tentative allant à l’encontre de cette règle pourra entrainer la fermeture du compte de l’utilisateur (client), l’effacement de son historique de résultat ou de gérance, ainsi que l’annulation de ses crédits sans qu’aucune compensation ne puisse être réclamée.

L’utilisateur (client) reconnaît que l’utilisation répétée des tests, par une même personne, à une fréquence trop importante, constitue une tentative de piratage des algorithmes et du site profil4.com. Sauf exception, il est admis que le profil DISCp4 d’une personne reste relativement constant au cours du temps. Effectuer trois tests DISCp4 du même type en moins d’une semaine correspond donc à une fréquence trop importante.

Confidentialité

Lors de la passation de la commande, Profil 4 est amené à collecter auprès de l’utilisateur (client) certaines informations et données à caractère personnel telles que notamment nom et prénom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone mobile sans que cette liste ne soit limitative.

Conformément à la "loi informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, le site profil4.com a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL, en date du 30 septembre 2015, récépissé de déclaration n° 1891979.

Les informations et données concernant l’utilisateur (client) sont nécessaires à la gestion de la commande et de la relation commerciale. Les informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité et afin de respecter les obligations légales et règlementaires de conservation des données.

Ces données seront utilisées dans le cadre du traitement et du suivi de la commande de l’utilisateur (client), ainsi que dans l’hypothèse d’une éventuelle rétractation.

Les informations et données concernant l’utilisateur (client) et recueillies lors des passages des tests sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site profil4.com, et notamment au calcul des profils personnels et d’équipe.

Les informations et données des tests sont partagés avec le gérant dudit test. Le gérant des tests DISCp4 Essentiel et DISCp4 Plus est l’utilisateur lui-même. L’enjeu des tests DISCp4 Pro et DISCp4 Groupe étant une vision d’équipe, il est reconnu que l’utilisateur et le gérant sont deux personnes différentes la plupart du temps. Dans ce cas, l’utilisateur accepte que les résultats des tests, éventuellement sous forme graphique, soient partagés avec le gérant ainsi qu’avec le groupe/équipe* auquel il appartient. L’utilisateur accepte que ces informations et données soient combinées avec celles de son équipe/groupe, notamment pour établir des graphes d’équipe.

L’utilisateur (client) lorsqu’il le souhaite, pourra autoriser Profil 4 à lui communiquer par courrier électronique des lettres d’informations, notamment des informations relatives aux futurs événements et à des offres promotionnelles. S’il souhaite ultérieurement ne plus recevoir d’informations de Profil 4, l’utilisateur (client) pourra se désabonner.

L’utilisateur (client) reconnaît le caractère confidentiel des résultats des tests DISCp4 des personnes dont il assure la gestion (équipe/groupe/recrutement). Il s’interdit de rendre publiques les résultats dans un contexte contraire au fonctionnement du produit.

Il est admis que l’utilisateur (client) utilise les résultats des tests DISCp4 de manière confidentielle et anonyme, notamment pour établir, diffuser et exploiter des statistiques.

En effectuant une commande au nom de sa société, ou en effectuant des tests DISCp4 au nom de sa société, l’utilisateur (client) autorise Profil 4 à citer sa société dans sa liste de clients. Cette autorisation vaut également pour l’utilisation du logo de sa société. Cette autorisation est limitée à des fins de communication et de promotion. L’utilisateur (client) peut toutefois s’opposer à cette utilisation en adressant sa demande par courriel à l’adresse contact@profil4.com ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

(*) L’appartenance à un groupe/équipe est configurée par le gérant.

Délégation

Les résultats des tests DISCp4 ont pour objet d’améliorer les rapports entre les personnes et les équipes, en fournissant des pistes de gestion des conflits et d’optimisation de la communication, adaptées aux interlocuteurs.

L’utilisateur (client) déclare qu’il utilise les services de Profil 4, et notamment qu’il effectue les tests DISCp4, sans contrainte. De même, l’utilisateur (client) reconnaît qu’il ne peut pas contraindre une personne à utiliser les services de Profil 4, et notamment à effectuer un test DISCp4.

Ainsi l’utilisateur (client) reconnaît qu’il ne peut pas conditionner l’obtention d’un emploi, d’une mission, ou d’un avantage au passage d’un test. Il est également admis que les résultats des tests DISCp4 ne peuvent pas conditionner l’évolution d’une carrière, le recrutement d’une personne, l’obtention d’un avantage ou d’une pénalité, etc.

L’utilisateur (client) déclare qu’il propose/affecte des tests DISCp4 à des personnes sans contrainte d’aucune sorte, aussi bien sur lui-même que sur autrui. L’utilisateur (client) déclare agir dans le bien des personnes et des équipes/groupes auxquels il propose d’effectuer des tests DISCp4.

Informations légales

Profil 4 est un produit de la société ICAUDA.

ICAUDA
15 rue Berthier - 91330 YERRES
Courriel : contact@profil4.com
SARL au capital de 5.000 € - RCS Evry 523 825 982
Numéro individuel d'identification d'assujetti à la TVA : FR6752382598200011

Divers

En application des articles 1316 et suivants du Code civil et, le cas échéant, de l’article L.110-3 du Code de commerce, les informations délivrées par Profil 4 font foi entre les Parties. Les éléments tels que le moment de la réception ou de l’émission, ainsi que la qualité des données reçues feront foi par priorité telle que figurant sur les systèmes d’information de Profil 4, ou telles qu’authentifiées par les procédures informatisées de Profil 4, sauf à en apporter la preuve écrite et contraire par l’utilisateur (client). La portée de la preuve des informations délivrées par les systèmes informatiques de Profil 4 est celle qui est accordée à un original au sens d’un document écrit papier, signé de manière manuscrite.

Charte de confidentialité

Déclaration CNIL

Conformément à la "loi informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, le site profil4.com a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL – en date du 30 septembre 2015 – récépissé de déclaration n° 1891979.

Données

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à établir des statistiques et améliorer le service. Les destinataires des données sont les administrateurs du service.

Les résultats des tests sont confidentiels. Ils ne seront pas utilisés à des fins personnelles ou commerciales. Ils ne seront ni revendus ni cédés.

Conformément à la loi "loi informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l'utilisateur (client) bénéficie d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui le concernent, qu'il peut exercer en s'adressant à contact@profil4.com ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

L'utilisateur (client) peut également, pour des motifs légitimes, s'opposer au traitement des données le concernant.

Sécurisation

Tous les médias et les pages du site profil4.com font l’objet d’un système de sécurisation. La technologie choisie est le chiffrage* SSL. L’accès aux medias et pages se fait en HTTPS exclusivement. Les tentatives d’accès en HTTP simple sont redirigées vers l’accès sécurisé en HTTPS.

Les mots de passes sont chiffrés* avant d’être stockés. Il n’est pas possible de trouver le mot de passe en clair à partir de sa version chiffrée. Les utilisateurs ayant perdu leur mot de passe doivent le réinitialiser via le formulaire dédié.

Consultez le FAQ pour en savoir plus.

(*) le terme français "chiffrage" correspond à la notion généralement connue sous le nom de "cryptage".

Cookies et JavaScript

Le site profil4.com utilise des cookies. L’utilisateur reconnaît être informé de l’utilisation de cookies. L’utilisateur accepte l’utilisation des cookies.

Ces cookies sont exclusivement utilisés pour améliorer l’expérience utilisateur. Les cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour récolter des données sur les utilisateurs ou leurs pratiques.

Le site profil4.com utilise des bouts de programme en JavaScript. Certaines fonctionnalités, comme le panier, ne peuvent pas fonctionner correctement sans cookie. La désactivation des cookies et du JavaScript peut entrainer des dysfonctionnements. La responsabilité de Profil 4 ne peut pas être engagée le cas échéant. L’utilisateur peut toutefois supprimer les cookies après avoir quitté le site sans craindre de provoquer d’anomalie.

Consultez le FAQ pour en savoir plus.

Illustrations

Les illustrations utilisées sur le site profil4.com ne sont pas libres. Elles sont offertes sous licence Creative Commons BY ND SA. Le titulaire des droits autorise toute utilisation de l’œuvre originale (y compris à des fins commerciales) mais n’autorise pas la création d’œuvres dérivées, à condition qu’elles soient distribuées sous une licence identique à celle qui régit l’œuvre originale.

Dit autrement, l'utilisateur (client) peut utiliser les illustrations présentées sur la page Medias dans ses publications à condition de ne pas les modifier, d’en citer l’origine et d’en informer les administrateurs de Profil 4 par courriel à l’adresse contact@profil4.com ou en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les illustrations non présentées sur la page Medias dans vos publications.

Cookies

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies permettant le fonctionnement des outils et des services. Consultez les FAQ et les CU pour en savoir plus.

Fermer
Loading...